Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Monday, May 20 - Code #1
+1
Monday, May 20 - Code #2
+1
Monday, May 20 - Code #3
+1
Tuesday, May 21 - Code #1
+1
Tuesday, May 21 - Code #2
+1
Tuesday, May 21 - Code #3
+1
Wednesday, May 22 - Code #1
+1
Wednesday, May 22 - Code #2
+1
Wednesday, May 22 - Code #3
+1
Thursday, May 23 - Code #1
+1
Thursday, May 23 - Code #2
+1
Thursday, May 23 - Code #3
+1
Friday, May 24 - Code #1
+1
Friday, May 24 - Code #2
+1
Friday, May 24 - Code #3
+1
Saturday, May 25 - Code #1
+1
Saturday, May 25 - Code #2
+1
Saturday, May 25 - Code #3
+1
Sunday, May 26 - Code #1
+1
Sunday, May 26 - Code #2
+1
Sunday, May 26 - Code #3
+1
Monday, May 27 - Code #1
+1
Monday, May 27 - Code #2
+1
Monday, May 27 - Code #3
+1
Tuesday, May 28 - Code #1
+1
Tuesday, May 28 - Code #2
+1
Tuesday, May 28 - Code #3
+1
Wednesday, May 29 - Code #1
+1
Wednesday, May 29 - Code #2
+1
Wednesday, May 29 - Code #3
+1
Thursday, May 30 - Code #1
+1
Thursday, May 30 - Code #2
+1
Thursday, May 30 - Code #3
+1
Friday, May 31 - Code #1
+1
Friday, May 31 - Code #2
+1
Friday, May 31 - Code #3

Now 97.7 wants to send you to see the sold-out Twenty One Pilots show at Barclays Center on Tuesday, June 4.

Every time you hear a Twenty One Pilots song play between Monday, May 20 and Friday, May 31, you'll get a code word from the contest alerts on the Now 97.7 app. Enter that code word into the contest page here to earn entries. The more correct entries you get, the better your chances of heading to Brooklyn to catch the show.