Who Do You Love? If it is The Chainsmokers and 5 Seconds Of Summer, then we have great news for you! We are giving you the chance to see their WORLD WAR JOY tour performance in Boston, MA at TD Garden 9.27.2019.

PRIZE:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
  • Two (2) nights hotel stay
  • Two (2) meet and greet passes for The Chainsmokers
  • Two (2) tickets for The Chainsmokers and 5SOS at TD Garden, Boston, MA
  • $500 Cash

Want to get in on this once in a lifetime getaway? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this contest. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

*This is a multi-market contest. Winner must be 21 years old. Contest ends May 13, 2019.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

Earn more entries with the Now 97.7 app
+1
Monday, April 15 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, April 16 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, April 17 Code Word
+1
Thursday, April 18 Code Word
+1
Friday, April 19 Code Word
+1
Monday, April 22 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, April 23 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, April 24 Code Word
+1
Thursday, April 25 Code Word
+1
Friday, April 26 Code Word
+1
Monday, April 29 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, April 30 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, May 1 Code Word
+1
Thursday, May 2 Code Word
+1
Friday, May 3 Code Word
+1
Monday, May 6 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, May 7 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, May 8 Code Word
+1
Thursday, May 9 Code Word
+1
Friday, May 10 Code Word
Earn more entries with your favorite radio station
+1
Join the Now 97.7 Mailing List
+1
Subscribe to Now 97.7 on YouTube